Meaws – The rainbow times

Recommended Threads for You

Gemma Collins beams as she displays three stone weight loss in tie-dye bikini

Gemma Collins has showcased her three stone weight loss as she posed in nothing but a tie-dye bikini.The 40 year old, who recently said she cut her hair into a short bob because of Holly Willoughby, took to her Instagram feed to post the stunning snap for her 2.2million followers to see.The former TOWIE star looked gorgeous in the two-piece swimsuit, which highlighted her slim figure and toned midriff. Gemma teamed the bikini with a matching tie-dye bandana wrapped around her long blonde mane and went all out with the make up as she donned heavy black eyeshadow and mascara alongside a bright hot pink lip.
ok.co.uk

Jamie Lee Curtis will officiate her trans daughter’s wedding

interview with the AARP magazine, Curtis said that she and her husband Christopher Guest “watched in wonder and pride as our son became our daughter Ruby.”Related: She attends gay weddings as a ‘stand-in mom.’ Now they’re making a movie about her.Ruby is 25 and works as a computer gaming editor, and she’s engaged.“She and her fiance will get married next year at a wedding that I will officiate,” the Fish Called Wanda and True Lies star said.This isn’t the first time Curtis has shown her support for LGBTQ people.
queerty.com

A-Rod’s outdoor shower, Carson Kressley’s pool yoga, & Antony Tran’s new room

a gay couple’s 35th anniversary photos went viral, Ricky Martin recalled his decision to come out publicly, and Michael Henry had a ‘Hot Homo Summer.’ Here’s what happened on Instagram:Alex Rodriguez showered on a boat.A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod)Bretman Rock dropped trou at the beach.A post shared by Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock (@bretmanrock)Mike Rizzi got in the lake.A post shared by MICHAEL RIZZI (@mikerizzi)Antony Tran painted his room.A post shared by antony (@antonytran)Dave Coast breathed deep.A post shared by Dave Coast (@davecoast)Colton Underwood got into position.A post shared by Colton Underwood (@coltonunderwood)Brandon Osorio cleaned the pool.A post shared by Brandon Osorio (@brandonosorio)Yona Knight-Wisdom made it
queerty.com

Weightlifter blasts trans inclusion in the Olympics

Three months before the Tokyo Olympics, Belgian weightlifter Anna Van Bellinghen has described trans inclusion in professional sports as a “bad joke” which is “unfair” to cis women such as herself. Speaking to Inside The Games, Vanbellinghen insisted that she ‘fully supports the transgender community’, but said: “This particular situation is unfair to the sport and to the athletes.”Here, she is referring to the participation of trans weightlifter, Laurel Hubbard, in the upcoming games.
gscene.com

Latest News