Goods: Last News

+21

Zac Posen and dancer Harrison Ball are engaged, so let’s celebrate with their thirstiest photos

Project Runway, we have some bummer news for you: He’s taken.But we’re not going to get too upset about it because Posen’s new fiancé, ballet dancer Harrison Ball, is absolutely gorgeous, and the two are just so cute together.The pair announced their engagement earlier this week with dual Instagram posts, sharing a series of sweet photos.  A post shared by Zac Posen (@zacposen)Plenty of their famous friends celebrated the happy couple, with everyone from Jewel to Uzo Aduba to Posen’s former Project Runway co-workers Heidi Klum and Nina Garcia sharing their congratulations in the comments.Beyond his stint on the design-focused reality competition show, Posen is a highly accomplished designer, who formerly headed up his eponymous label and was the creative director for Brooks Brothers. He’s made notable garments for Michelle Obama, Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, and many, many others.
queerty.com

Related News

queerty.com
Olympian Eric Radford’s latest thirst trap is serving Old Testament realness
Eric Radford shines on the ice, but he appears to be right at home in warmer climes, too.The out pair skater is a two-time world champion, a seven-time Canadian national champion, a two-time Four Continents champion, and has won three Olympic medals — a 2018 team even gold, a 2014 team event sliver, and a 2018 pairs event bronze.Related: Figure skaters Eric Radford and Luis Fenero get hitched in romantic Spanish weddingHe’s also the first openly gay many to have won a gold medal at any Winter Olympics, which is a pretty stellar claim to fame in our book.So how does Radford spend the off-season, aka summer?Well if it’s anything like this, sign us up:  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)“Welcome to Eden,” Radford captioned the image, and we’re ready to book our ticket the moment we can find it on a map.TV personality and trans activist Ryan Allen Carrillo noted “She’s searching in the woods…”, but what she’s searching for is only limited by your imagination.Radford has never been afraid to flash the judges some skin, and by ‘judges’ we mean insatiable Instagram users.Here’s a look:  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)  A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)
queerty.com
Tyson Beckford’s serve, Matteo Lane’s pasta, & Matthew Camp’s wool socks
Colton Haynes opened up about that ancient homoerotic photo shoot, twink-flavored ice cream hit the shelves, and a queer Asian revolution kicked off in Hollywood. Here’s what happened on Instagram:Tyson Beckford served.  A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford)Lucas Bitencourt sunned his thighs.  A post shared by Lucas Bitencourt (@lucas_bitencourt)Kevin McHale stayed in Amsterdam.  A post shared by Kevin McHale (@kevinmchale)Matteo Lane made pasta.  A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)Chris Salvatore dropped his towel.  A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)Gus Kenworthy drank a Cann.  A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy)John Halbach showed off his fur.  A post shared by John Halbach (@johnhalbach)Matthew Camp removed his socks.  A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)Titanius Maximus looked up.  A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)Max Emerson walked the dog.  A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)Miles McMillan checked the view.  A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)Nath Henry heated things up.  A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore)Prince Royce hung around.  A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce)Ricky Martin worked from home.  A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin)Christian C. tanned with the plants.  A post shared by Christian C.
DMCA