Sue Ellen: Last News



Members of the Fairway to Equality board are, standing from left, Cathi Scalise, Sarah Semington, Stacey Meyers, Camille Wallace, De’An Olson Roper, Sara Offringa, Amanda Minkler, and, seated from left, Gregory Pynes, co-chairs Deiadra Burns and Dee Pennington and Clarissa Carter. Not pictured are Sue Wyll, Dan Gueths, Kelli Verla and Linda Reyes Hart. (Photo courtesy of Dee Pennington)

Related News