Michael Henry Tom Daley Ricky Martin Colton Underwood instagram Goods Michael Henry Tom Daley Ricky Martin Colton Underwood

A-Rod’s outdoor shower, Carson Kressley’s pool yoga, & Antony Tran’s new room

Reading now: 384
www.queerty.com

a gay couple’s 35th anniversary photos went viral, Ricky Martin recalled his decision to come out publicly, and Michael Henry had a ‘Hot Homo Summer.’ Here’s what happened on Instagram:Alex Rodriguez showered on a boat.A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod)Bretman Rock dropped trou at the beach.A post shared by Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock (@bretmanrock)Mike Rizzi got in the lake.A post shared by MICHAEL RIZZI (@mikerizzi)Antony Tran painted his room.A post shared by antony (@antonytran)Dave Coast breathed deep.A post shared by Dave Coast (@davecoast)Colton Underwood got into position.A post shared by Colton Underwood (@coltonunderwood)Brandon Osorio cleaned the pool.A post shared by Brandon Osorio (@brandonosorio)Yona Knight-Wisdom made it.

Read more on queerty.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News